Staff Listing

Please direct all support requests to our Service Desk at or 416.978.8504.


Dimitris Keramidas
Director, Information Technology
phone 416.864.8428

Philip Chung
Associate Director, Service Delivery
phone 416.859.9238

Noel Butler
Senior Manager, Projects and Business Operations
phone 416.946.8443

Business, Finance and Administration

Project Manager

Tarann Ann Steane
Project Coordinator
phone 647.231.6189

Evette Glidden
Financial and Business Operations Assistant

Service Desk

Service Desk Support Coordinator

Service Delivery Team

Katherine McConnell
Portfolio Manager, Administrative Services
phone 416.946.8204

Lynette Terrill
Business Systems Analyst

Aung Thet Ko Ko

Arnold Alfonso
Application Support Specialist

Audio Visual Support Team

AV and Distance Learning Lead

Sterling Lau
Senior AV Technician

Julio Aguiar
Media Production Specialist

Matthew Acri
AV Specialist

Melissa Montgomery
AV Specialist

Luis Moriera
AV Specialist (Mississauga Academy of Medicine)

Charles Matos (on leave)
AV Specialist (Mississauga Academy of Medicine)

Technical Support Team

Frank Deak
Technical Support Team Lead
phone 416.978.8504

Roland Hui
Technical Support Specialist

Syed Javed
Technical Support Analyst

Jassie Khaira
Technical Support Analyst

Infrastructure Team

Bobby Banwait
Network Administrator

Kamran Bozorgmehr
Systems Administrator